Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nocturnal Eats. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nocturnal Eats and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessicaannperez77 10 months ago

Chicken Cordon Blue-Moon

Ive ordered here a few times & they never fail to impress me .. the workers are kind & the food always comes out great. (:

Juliedorceus 11 months ago

Buffalo Dippers

Great flavor and taste!

Guarneiri 12 months ago

Buffalo Dippers

So tasty and very fresh!

Dhruv821 about 1 year ago

The Dracarys Burrito

Professionally made and astonishing taste!.

Rhian about 1 year ago

The Workin' Man

This was my first time ordering from NE, but it won't be my last. My burrito came exactly as described, and even more delicious than I imagined. I was honestly a little dubious about the combo of citrus steak and gravy together, but the result was a yummy combo that I'd definitely pair again. If I had to make a complaint, I guess I would say that this burrito may have been TOO DELICIOUS, cause now I want to try them all! Anyway tl;dr 10/10, would order again.

Tfmilano317 about 1 year ago

Disco Dippers

Grave digger was unreal. Hot and cheesy. WOW. I love this food. Wish it was open 7 days a week all day

Stevongreen1 over 1 year ago

Moon Fries

Theeeeeeeeeeee best place for when you got the late night munchies but want something lite and healtgt but yet still a bit greasy then heres the place for you

Chelheins over 1 year ago

Chips & Guac

These are the best tortilla chips I've ever had. They're cantina style and seasoned with some kind of magical zesty fairy dust. The guacamole was good, could have used more lime and cilantro, but the chips were seasoned so well it didn't matter. Really expensive for like 15 chips and a side of guac, but honestly I'd pay double just for the seasoning on the chips alone!

Sacramento over 1 year ago

The Dracarys Burrito

By far my favorite and I haven't tried another thing yet! Every bit has a mouth watering crunchy GOODNESS!

Shadowbear333 over 1 year ago

The Brinner

This is always my go-to late night dinner, along with their awesome pb cookies! They always accommodate when I ask them to substitute steak in place of bacon and the size/price of the burritos never disappoint. The cookies are also always served warm. Aside from the great food and creative new recipes the nocturnal eats crew comes up with, all the employees are super awesome and nice!

Lmpatterson13 over 1 year ago

Disco Dippers

This is such a great combination of salty and silky gravy goodness. No matter the reason for your nocturnal order, the disco dippers delight!

Jppollar over 1 year ago

The Night King

The only thing that made me sadder than GoT ending was finishing this savory burrito. Don't get me started on the sauce... almost needed a compass after trying it

Oliver over 1 year ago

Jumbo Hot Dogs

Deep fried hot dogs are underrated and unknown outside of Ruts Hut

Lubrnsjp over 1 year ago

The Late Night

Best burrito ever!

Joannalicausi1979 over 1 year ago

Cheesy Quesadilla

Great night-time Eats, super fresh, super delicious!My housemate John luvs Nocturnal Eats foods too n it's not because his Father cooks the food there every nite they're open. Order yours tonight, you won't be disappointed! Ciao! Angel Jo-Anna

Marissaritz over 1 year ago

The Late Night

One of the only places open late at night that isn't crappy fast food! Me and my boyfriend both got burritos and cookies and everything was delish! Our go to late night munchies from now on 💕

Rnl over 1 year ago

The Grave Digger

When the work days become night marathons, this is the place to order food. Better than ordering pizza or driving through the fast food garbage, Nocturnal Eats pumps out great food. After a 48-hour video edit for a client, I made the first order and it was not my last. The driver was on point, the food was great, and I was is a better mood with a full belly. Give Nocturnal Eats a try and they will deliver a meal with your attention.

Kylamarkenamartinez24 over 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken Burrito

If you have never had Nocturnal Eats then you should head over to a location NOW!!!! I kid you not whenever I have the money this is one of my go to spots to order from on Door Dash!!! They have the most amazing food there is!! They don't open in the morning I believe or it just doesn't open on Door Dash in the early mornings but I don't even care I wait to eat at times so I could order from them that's how much I love there food. I also was able to try this new drink they had which I think was for a limited time but it was a Thai green Fanta! At first I bought it because I thought it was Green Apple Fanta but it was melon flavored, still changed my life it was delicious so if they still have it you should definitely get it and try it out. I could go on and on about this business but I would be here for days lol! If you are ever in the Los Angeles area you should definitely try out Nocturnal Eats, they don't know me personally but tell them Brittany from Door Dash sent you!!! Lol!!! Nocturnal Eats A+ 10/10

Garnetteardrop 10 months ago

The Country Boy

This is my favorite. It tastes like the KFC mashed potato bowl in a burrito.

Mcpro307 11 months ago

Chicken Cordon Blue-Moon

Mcmuxmuch danh st ok n e r s foid

Jwreilly4 12 months ago

The Country Boy

This place is fire. Mixes up all your favorite comfort foods in a burrito and just works. Makes you always want more.

Jwmm04 about 1 year ago

The Workin' Man

Amazing comfort food. Couldn't think of a single complaint if I tried.

Lexynfields about 1 year ago

Moon Fries

Okay this by far the most rad idea for a restaurant + my new favorite place to order food from! The moon fries are exactly what I crave after a night out or a hard day at work. It always tastes fresh and delicious

Joel over 1 year ago

The Brinner

Brinner Burrito is the best thing you'll EVER put in your mouth! I wish I could carry one around in my pocket all the time. Not only cause it's so delicious.....but also for the personal security it would offer me if I ever find myself in a survival or otherwise dangerous situation. The POWER wrapped inside the BRINNER BURRITO is vast and can most certainly change ANY situation for the better! Yyyyyyuuuuummmmm!

Wschick94 over 1 year ago

The Dracarys Burrito

Worth every bite!

Chelheins over 1 year ago

Nocturnal Tower

Honestly so good, but since this is delivered in styrofoam the food gets soggy quick and the cheese wasn't melted. The fries need to be extra crispy so they hold up through delivery and maybe melt the cheese before it's assembled. However, it still tasted amazing, the hot sauce had the perfect amount of heat and definitely made my nose run a little bit. It's a little expensive for the portions you get, but it's absolutely delicious and very convenient. I will be ordering this again... and again... and again!

Vgpierre7 over 1 year ago

Cheesy Quesadilla

Food was tasty and the customer service was amazing

Lucielu1122 over 1 year ago

Potato Head Burrito

What a relief that Nocturnal Eats is open again. I've been craving it for the past few weeks. Literally as soon as I woke up today, I knew what i was gonna eat for dinner after a 12 hour shift. The potato head burrito and disco waffle fries did not disappoint. Every time I gave ordered from here, it has been better than the time before. I am a picky eater and this menu definitely satisfies me. I love the food here and highly recommend it!

Guest over 1 year ago

Chicken Cordon Blue-Moon

I've ordered this every time I eat here! I haven't had the chance to try anything else yet but would definitely recommend this burrito.

Hgsnelling21 over 1 year ago

Curly Fries

The gravy was everything!

Oliver over 1 year ago

Moon Fries

I have no fucking idea why these things are crack. The tang contrast of the Pickles is so welcomed against the richness

Lubrnsjp over 1 year ago

Chili Cheese Dippers

I had the chili cheese dippers with curly fries and it was quite literally the best set of chili cheese fries I've had the privilege to taste

Arbrodsk over 1 year ago

The Dracarys Burrito

❤️❤️❤️

Angel04jen over 1 year ago

Nocturnal Tower

If you are up and looking for a late night dinner or late night snack this is the place to order from. Absolutely everything on the menu is amazing!!! The biggest problem that I have every single time I order is figuring out what exactly I want to order. It takes me longer to decide on what to order than it does for them to prepare and deliver my order. And to add to the amazing food their customer service is the best that I have ever seen or received from any restaurant. Give it a try and see for yourself.

Dana over 1 year ago

The Workin' Man

Yumm!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA