Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nocturnal Eats. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dhruv821 12 days ago

The Dracarys Burrito

Professionally made and astonishing taste!.

Rhian about 1 month ago

The Workin' Man

This was my first time ordering from NE, but it won't be my last. My burrito came exactly as described, and even more delicious than I imagined. I was honestly a little dubious about the combo of citrus steak and gravy together, but the result was a yummy combo that I'd definitely pair again. If I had to make a complaint, I guess I would say that this burrito may have been TOO DELICIOUS, cause now I want to try them all! Anyway tl;dr 10/10, would order again.

Tfmilano317 about 2 months ago

Disco Dippers

Grave digger was unreal. Hot and cheesy. WOW. I love this food. Wish it was open 7 days a week all day

Stevongreen1 about 2 months ago

Moon Fries

Theeeeeeeeeeee best place for when you got the late night munchies but want something lite and healtgt but yet still a bit greasy then heres the place for you

Chelheins 2 months ago

Chips & Guac

These are the best tortilla chips I've ever had. They're cantina style and seasoned with some kind of magical zesty fairy dust. The guacamole was good, could have used more lime and cilantro, but the chips were seasoned so well it didn't matter. Really expensive for like 15 chips and a side of guac, but honestly I'd pay double just for the seasoning on the chips alone!

Sacramento 3 months ago

The Dracarys Burrito

By far my favorite and I haven't tried another thing yet! Every bit has a mouth watering crunchy GOODNESS!

Shadowbear333 3 months ago

The Brinner

This is always my go-to late night dinner, along with their awesome pb cookies! They always accommodate when I ask them to substitute steak in place of bacon and the size/price of the burritos never disappoint. The cookies are also always served warm. Aside from the great food and creative new recipes the nocturnal eats crew comes up with, all the employees are super awesome and nice!

Lmpatterson13 3 months ago

Disco Dippers

This is such a great combination of salty and silky gravy goodness. No matter the reason for your nocturnal order, the disco dippers delight!

Jppollar 3 months ago

The Night King

The only thing that made me sadder than GoT ending was finishing this savory burrito. Don't get me started on the sauce... almost needed a compass after trying it

Oliver.Buckmaster 3 months ago

Jumbo Hot Dogs

Deep fried hot dogs are underrated and unknown outside of Ruts Hut

Lubrnsjp 4 months ago

The Late Night

Best burrito ever!

Joannalicausi1979 4 months ago

Cheesy Quesadilla

Great night-time Eats, super fresh, super delicious!My housemate John luvs Nocturnal Eats foods too n it's not because his Father cooks the food there every nite they're open. Order yours tonight, you won't be disappointed! Ciao! Angel Jo-Anna

Marissaritz 4 months ago

The Late Night

One of the only places open late at night that isn't crappy fast food! Me and my boyfriend both got burritos and cookies and everything was delish! Our go to late night munchies from now on 💕

Rnl 4 months ago

The Grave Digger

When the work days become night marathons, this is the place to order food. Better than ordering pizza or driving through the fast food garbage, Nocturnal Eats pumps out great food. After a 48-hour video edit for a client, I made the first order and it was not my last. The driver was on point, the food was great, and I was is a better mood with a full belly. Give Nocturnal Eats a try and they will deliver a meal with your attention.

Kylamarkenamartinez24 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Burrito

If you have never had Nocturnal Eats then you should head over to a location NOW!!!! I kid you not whenever I have the money this is one of my go to spots to order from on Door Dash!!! They have the most amazing food there is!! They don't open in the morning I believe or it just doesn't open on Door Dash in the early mornings but I don't even care I wait to eat at times so I could order from them that's how much I love there food. I also was able to try this new drink they had which I think was for a limited time but it was a Thai green Fanta! At first I bought it because I thought it was Green Apple Fanta but it was melon flavored, still changed my life it was delicious so if they still have it you should definitely get it and try it out. I could go on and on about this business but I would be here for days lol! If you are ever in the Los Angeles area you should definitely try out Nocturnal Eats, they don't know me personally but tell them Brittany from Door Dash sent you!!! Lol!!! Nocturnal Eats A+ 10/10

Jwmm04 about 1 month ago

The Workin' Man

Amazing comfort food. Couldn't think of a single complaint if I tried.

Lexynfields about 2 months ago

Moon Fries

Okay this by far the most rad idea for a restaurant + my new favorite place to order food from! The moon fries are exactly what I crave after a night out or a hard day at work. It always tastes fresh and delicious

Joel Bwmn about 2 months ago

The Brinner

Brinner Burrito is the best thing you'll EVER put in your mouth! I wish I could carry one around in my pocket all the time. Not only cause it's so delicious.....but also for the personal security it would offer me if I ever find myself in a survival or otherwise dangerous situation. The POWER wrapped inside the BRINNER BURRITO is vast and can most certainly change ANY situation for the better! Yyyyyyuuuuummmmm!

Wschick94 2 months ago

The Dracarys Burrito

Worth every bite!

Chelheins 2 months ago

Nocturnal Tower

Honestly so good, but since this is delivered in styrofoam the food gets soggy quick and the cheese wasn't melted. The fries need to be extra crispy so they hold up through delivery and maybe melt the cheese before it's assembled. However, it still tasted amazing, the hot sauce had the perfect amount of heat and definitely made my nose run a little bit. It's a little expensive for the portions you get, but it's absolutely delicious and very convenient. I will be ordering this again... and again... and again!

Vgpierre7 3 months ago

Cheesy Quesadilla

Food was tasty and the customer service was amazing

Lucielu1122 3 months ago

Potato Head Burrito

What a relief that Nocturnal Eats is open again. I've been craving it for the past few weeks. Literally as soon as I woke up today, I knew what i was gonna eat for dinner after a 12 hour shift. The potato head burrito and disco waffle fries did not disappoint. Every time I gave ordered from here, it has been better than the time before. I am a picky eater and this menu definitely satisfies me. I love the food here and highly recommend it!

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken Cordon Blue-Moon

I've ordered this every time I eat here! I haven't had the chance to try anything else yet but would definitely recommend this burrito.

Hgsnelling21 3 months ago

Curly Fries

The gravy was everything!

Oliver.Buckmaster 3 months ago

Moon Fries

I have no fucking idea why these things are crack. The tang contrast of the Pickles is so welcomed against the richness

Lubrnsjp 4 months ago

Chili Cheese Dippers

I had the chili cheese dippers with curly fries and it was quite literally the best set of chili cheese fries I've had the privilege to taste

Arbrodsk 4 months ago

The Dracarys Burrito

❤️❤️❤️

Angel04jen 4 months ago

Nocturnal Tower

If you are up and looking for a late night dinner or late night snack this is the place to order from. Absolutely everything on the menu is amazing!!! The biggest problem that I have every single time I order is figuring out what exactly I want to order. It takes me longer to decide on what to order than it does for them to prepare and deliver my order. And to add to the amazing food their customer service is the best that I have ever seen or received from any restaurant. Give it a try and see for yourself.

Dana 4 months ago

The Workin' Man

Yumm!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA